Economic Development Partners

The Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation (Metro Denver EDC) is comprised of 70 counties, cities, and economic development groups from throughout Metro Denver and Northern Colorado.

Member organizations operate under a Code of Ethics and serve as account representatives for the entire region. They tell clients and companies the benefits of the region first, and individual communities second. No matter whom you contact, the entire region is within your reach.

The entire region is within your reach

Below are links to Metro Denver EDC's partner organizations. If you have any questions regarding connecting with the appropriate local agency, contact the Metro Denver EDC.

Adams County Economic Development, Inc.
Arvada Economic Development Association
Aurora Economic Development Council
Boulder Economic Council
Brighton Economic Development Corporation
City and County of Broomfield
Castle Rock Economic Development Council
City of Centennial
Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade
Colorado Springs Business Alliance
City of Commerce City
Denver Office of Economic Development
Denver South Economic Development Partnership
Douglas County Economic Development
Downtown Denver Partnership, Inc.
City of Englewood, Community Development Department
Town of Erie
City of Federal Heights
Town of Firestone
City of Glendale
City of Golden
City of Greenwood Village
I-70 Corridor Regional Economic Advancement Partnership
Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation
City of Lafayette
City of Lakewood Economic Development
City of Littleton Business/Industry Affairs
City of Lone Tree
Longmont Area Economic Council
City of Louisville
Town of Mead
Northern Colorado Economic Development Corporation
Northwest Douglas County Economic Development Corporation 
City of Northglenn
Town of Parker
City of Sheridan
South Metro Denver Economic Development Group
Town of Superior
City of Thornton Business Development
Upstate Colorado Economic Development
City of Westminster Economic Development
City of Wheat Ridge
Town of Windsor

Ex-Officio Members

Colorado Association of Commerce & Industry
Colorado Association for Manufacturing & Technology
Colorado BioScience Association

Colorado Black Chamber of Commerce
Colorado Clean Energy Cluster 
Colorado Cleantech Industry Association
Colorado Community College System
Colorado Competetive Council (C3) 
Colorado Photonics Industry Association
Colorado Ski Country USA
Colorado Space Coalition
Colorado Technology Association
Denver Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce
Denver Regional Council of Governments
Metro Denver Aviation Coalition
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
World Trade Center Denver
Xcel Energy